Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Black & White Wednesday #60 Hosting

It's a great pleasure to again host Black and White Wednesday which is now being managed by the lovely Cinzia.

50_0691.png
Sign at Borough Market

If you'll like to join in please send me your black & white/sepia/cyanotype culinary photos (maximum width 500px, height is open) to haalo AT cookalmostanything.com
Please include your Name, Blog Name and Photo Title in the email.

I will be accepting submissions until 5pm, Wednesday the 28th November (melbourne time) - which is
12am Los Angeles
3am New York
9am Rome

I look forward to seeing your photos.

No comments

Post a comment

© Cook (almost) Anything at Least Once | All rights reserved.
BLOG TEMPLATE HANDCRAFTED BY pipdig